Chelsea Wolfe – She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She – VINYL LP


Vinyl Color : Green Transparent
Release 2024
EAN : 0888072581609

1 in stock


Chelsea Wolfe’s latest album, She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She, is a rebirth in process. It’s about how such a moment connects to our past, our present, and our future. It’s a powerfully cathartic statement about cutting ties, as well as an important reminder that healing is cyclical and circular, and not a simple linear process. As Wolfe explains, “It’s a record about the past self reaching out to the present self reaching out to the future self to summon change, growth, and guidance. It’s a story of setting yourself free from situations and patterns that are holding you back, in order to become self-empowered. It’s an invitation to step into your authenticity.”

Tracklist :

A1 Whispers In The Echo Chamber 4:01
A2 House Of Self-Undoing
Drums, Drum Programming, Guitar – Jess Gowrie 4:23
A3 Everything Turns Blue 4:26
A4 Tunnel Lights 4:08
A5 The Liminal 4:51

B1 Eyes Like Nightshade 4:34
B2 Salt 4:23
B3 Unseen World 3:27
B4 Place In The Sun 4:09
B5 Dusk 4:34

Additional information
Weight 400 g




Privacy Preference Center