Lagwagon – Duh – VINYL 2-LP


EAN : 751097078112

1 in stock


An expanded reissue of LAGWAGON‘s classic Duh album. Includes all fourteen tracks from the original release, along with twelve bonus tracks (The Section 8 Demos), and additional artwork. (STREET DATE 11/22/2011)


Original Lagwagon Album
A1 Lagwagon– Tragic Vision
A2 Lagwagon– Foiled Again
A3 Lagwagon– Bury The Hatchet
A4 Lagwagon– Angry Days
A5 Lagwagon– Noble End
A6 Lagwagon– Child Inside
A7 Lagwagon– Bad Moon Rising
B1 Lagwagon– Beer Goggles
B2 Lagwagon– Parents Guide To Living
B3 Lagwagon– Mr. Coffee
B4 Lagwagon– Of Mind And Matter
B5 Lagwagon– Stop Whining
B6 Lagwagon– Lag Wagon
B7 Lagwagon– Demented Rumors

Bonus Section VIII Tracks
C1 Section VIII (3)– No Hard Feelings
C2 Section VIII (3)– Truth And Justice
C3 Section VIII (3)– Lost In Another Time
C4 Section VIII (3)– No Conviction
C5 Section VIII (3)– Holy Shit
C6 Section VIII (3)– Goleta Shuffle
D1 Section VIII (3)– Jaded Ways
D2 Section VIII (3)– Tragic Vision
D3 Section VIII (3)– Runs In The Family
D4 Section VIII (3)– Color Blind

Additional information
Weight 550 g




Privacy Preference Center