Fu Manchu – Clone Of The Universe (180 gr) – VINYL LP


EAN : 5060446122358

Release: 2018

4 in stock


It might seem like SoCal stoner-rock kings Fu Manchu live on a planet populated exclusively by skate rats, surf dudes, and beach babes, but a closer examination suggests that this planet might actually be in another galaxy. On their 12th album, the fuzzed-out riffs and hot cowbell action of “Intelligent Worship,” time-traveling astral rock of “Clone of the Universe,” and trippy 18-minute space jam “Il Mostro Atomico”—featuring an unprecedented guest appearance from Rush guitarist Alex Lifeson—are out of this world.


A1 Intelligent Worship
A2 (I’ve Been) Hexed
A3 Don’t Panic
A4 Slower Than Light
A5 Nowhere Left To Hide
A6 Clone Of The Universe
B Il Mostro Atomico

Additional information

Weight400 g