Metz ‎– Automat (clear vinyl) – VINYL LP + 7 inch

Original price was: 25,00 €.Current price is: 20,00 €.

+ 7″ single with 3 unreleased covers.
EAN : 0098787129014

3 in stock


METZ is a noise rock band from Canada. METZ was formed in Ottawa, Ontario, in 2007 by guitarist/vocalist Alex Edkins and drummer Hayden Menzies, two longtime friends. After a year of working on material, Edkins and Menzies moved to Toronto and expanded to a trio with the addition of bassist Chris Slorach.

Tracklist :

A1 Soft Whiteout
A2 Lump Sums
A3 Dry Up
A4 Ripped On The Fence
A5 Negative Space (7 Inch Version)
B1 Automat
B2 Wet Blanket (Demo)
B3 Dirty Shirt
B4 Leave Me Out
B5 Can’t Understand
B6 Pure Auto
B7 Eraser

7″-A1 Pig
7″-A2 I’m A Bug
7″-B M.E.

Additional information
Weight 300 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore, Rock/Indie/Garage, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center