June Of 44 – Four Great Points – VINYL LP


Release: 2013

1 in stock


MP3 card included.

June of 44 are an indie collective active from 1994 to 2000 and again since 2018, making music that’s usually classified as math rock, but branched out into experimental jazz, ambient dub, and post punk. The members all live in different cities, and were /are (among others) also in Rodan, Rex, Lungfish, The Crownhate Ruin, Codeine, and Hoover Members later formed HiM, The Sonora Pine, and Shipping News.

Tracklist :
Side One
Of Information & Belief 6:56
The Dexterity Of Luck 6:09
Cut Your Face 3:49
Doomsday 4:19
Side Two
Does Your Heart Beat Slower 4:22
Lifted Bells 6:25
Shadow Pugilist 3:58
Air #17 6:47

Additional information
Weight 280 g



Noise/Math-Rock, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center