Pearl Jam – Riot Act – VINYL 2LP


2LP Gatefold
EAN : 0889854091316
Released : 2002
Reissue : 2017

1 in stock


Riot Act is the seventh studio album by American rock band Pearl Jam, released November 12, 2002, through Epic Records. Following a full-scale tour in support of their previous album, Binaural (2000), Pearl Jam took a year-long break. The band reconvened in the beginning of 2002 and commenced work on a new album. The music on the album was diverse, including songs influenced by folk, art rock and experimental rock. The lyrics deal with mortality and existentialism, with influence from both the political climate after the September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks and the accidental death of nine fans during Pearl Jam’s performance at the 2000 Roskilde Festival.

Tracklist :

A1 Can’t Keep
A2 Save You
A3 Love Boat Captain
B1 Cropduster
B2 Ghost
B3 I Am Mine
B4 Thumbing My Way
C1 You Are
C2 Get Right
C3 Green Disease
C4 Help Help
D1 Bu$hleaguer
D2 1/2 Full
D3 Arc
D4 All Or None

Additional information
Weight 300 g




Privacy Preference Center