Jawbreaker – Etc. – VINYL 2LP


Reissue 2022
EAN : 7 59718 08931 8

Out of stock


The long-anticipated collection of rare A-sides, B-sides, covers and unreleased outtakes from influential punk rock favorites and emo granddaddies JAWBREAKER. A twenty-track Alpha-Omega of rare and previously-impossible-to-find songs presented chronologically from their first demo in November of ’88 (before they were even named Jawbreaker ) to their final studio recording, a version of “Boxcar” re-worked at the end of the DGC Dear You sessions. Beautifully packaged with inviting artwork and track-by-track commentary and lyrics (printed courtesy of AARON COMETBUS). 24-Hour Satisfaction Therapy, indeed.

Tracklisting :

A1 Shield Your Eyes 3:41
A2 Equalized 3:19
A3 Caroline 2:42
A4 Better Half 4:57
A5 Split 4:21
B1 Gutless 3:06
B2 With Or Without U2 2:41
B3 Fantastic Planet 5:08
B4 Rich 2:54
B5 Peel It The Fuck Down 4:03
C1 Pretty Persuasion 5:32
C2 Kiss The Bottle 4:35
C3 First Step 3:25
C4 Friends Back East 2:13
D1 Sea Foam Green 4:07
D2 Housesitter 3:42
D3 Into You Like A Train 2:26
D4 Sister 4:12
D5 Friendly Fire 4:59
D6 Boxcar 1:53

Additional information
Weight 450 g



Rock/Indie/Garage, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center