Gatecreeper – Sonoran Depravation – VINYL LP


Ninth Press 2022
2625 x Black Ice Cloudy Effect Standard Gram

EAN – 0781676458011

2 in stock


Arizona newcomers GATECREEPER deliver 9 monstrous songs of low-end, old-school death metal on their savage debut album Sonoran Depravation. Having devastated the underground since their formation less than three years ago, GATECREEPER now unleash their first full-length, produced by Ryan Bram at Homewrecker Studios and mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge, Nails, Black Breath) at GodCity Studios. Sonoran Depravation tears and chugs through 30+ minutes of crusty, doom-soaked death metal at its most infectious and uncompromising with a massive sound that calls to mind the classic Swedish buzz-saw attack of Dismember and Grave mixed with the impeccable groove of Obituary and Bolt Thrower. GATECREEPER are here to carry the death metal torch for a new generation and will shake your foundation to its core.

Tracklist :

A1 Craving Flesh 3:24
A2 Sterilized 2:46
A3 Desperation 1:57
A4 Rotting As One 2:28
A5 Stronghold 3:54
B6 Patriarchal Grip 3:51
B7 Lost Forever 3:35
B8 Flamethrower 3:12
B9 Grotesque Operations 5:43

Additional information
Weight 300 g




Privacy Preference Center