Grails ‎- Anches En Maat – VINYL LP


Colored vinyl : Black Ice
EAN : 0656605335346

1 in stock


Anches En Maat is the first new album from Grails in over a half-decade – following the masterful Chalice Hymnal in 2017 – and their first album recorded with all members in the studio together since Doomsdayer’s Holiday in 2008. With every Grails album released since Doomsdayer’s Holiday being a sprawling double-album endeavor, Anches En Maat was conceived as a return to the comparatively efficient single LP runtime. With that, Grails set out to craft the same sonically dense world that their longer albums showcased, while trading singular indulgences for live collaborative interplay.

Tracklist :

A1 Sad & Illegal
A2 Viktor’s Night Map
A3 Sisters Of Bilitis
A4 Pool Of Gems
B1 Evening Song
B2 Black Rain
B3 Anches En Maat

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center