Explosions In The Sky ‎- The Rescue – VINYL LP


1 in stock


!!!! New and unplayed but with a little hit in the corner. i can send a picture !!!!

“Thanks to a series of phenomenal albums and a reputation for jaw-dropping live performances, Explosions in the Sky have become one of the strongest voices in post-rock. Even so, it was surprising when the band was commissioned to provide the score for the high school football film Friday Night Lights, a movie whose core audience has likely never heard of them. The soundtrack’s subtle, moody compositions were unlike their typically explosive, epic work, and that shift toward a quieter, more delicate sound is found again on volume 21 of Temporary Residence Limited’s mail-order-only Travels in Constants series.(…)”

Tracklist :

A1 Day One
A2 Day Two
A3 Day Three
A4 Day Four
B1 Day Five
B2 Day Six
B3 Day Seven
B4 Day Eight

Additional information
Weight 350 g




Privacy Preference Center