Fu Manchu – No One Rides For Free – VINYL LP


Red With White Splatter Colored Vinyl
Repress 2022
EAN13 : 5060446129166

1 in stock


The fourth release in Fu Manchu’s 30th Anniversary vinyl reissue series, No One Rides For Free, is a new vinyl specific remaster of the band’s debut album. These songs are the only recordings of the band’s line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/guitar), Mark Abshire (bass), Eddie Glass (guitar) and Ruben Romano (drums).

The 8 song collection was recorded on April 16 and 17, 1993 at Sandbox Studios in Los Angeles, produced by the band along with Brant Bjork. This reissue was remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity.

The newly designed gatefold package includes never before seen photos of the band and flyers from the shows of the era.


A1 Time To Fly 3:03
A2 Ojo Rojo 3:47
A3 Show And Shine 2:51
A4 Mega-Bumpers 3:48
B1 Free And Easy (Summer Girls) 1:59
B2 Super Bird 4:04
B3 Shine It On 2:28
B4 Snakebellies 4:46

Additional information
Weight 280 g




Privacy Preference Center