Opeth – Blackwater Park (20th Anniversary Edition) – VINYL 2LP


20th Anniversary Edition – White 2LP – Gatefold
EAN : 0194398763217
Released : 2001
Reissue : 2021

1 in stock


Blackwater Park is the fifth studio album by Swedish progressive metal band Opeth. It was released on March 12, 2001, in Europe and a day later in North America through Music for Nations and Koch Records. The album marks the first collaboration between Porcupine Tree frontman Steven Wilson and the band, as Wilson had been brought in to produce the album. This contributed to a shift in Opeth’s musical style. The songs “The Drapery Falls” and “Still Day Beneath the Sun” were released as singles.

Tracklist :

A1 The Leper Affinity 10:24
A2 Bleak 9:15
B1 Harvest 6:01
B2 The Drapery Falls 10:53
C1 Dirge For November 7:53
C2 The Funeral Portrait 8:42
C3 Patterns In The Ivy 1:50
D1 Blackwater Park 12:11
Bonus Track:
D2 The Leper Affinity (Live) 9:29

Additional information
Weight 350 g



Black/Death/Grind, Metal

Privacy Preference Center