Yo La Tengo – I Am Not Afraid Of You And I Will Beat Your Ass – VINYL 2LP


EAN : 0744861069201

3 in stock


I Am Not Afraid of You and I Will Beat Your Ass is the eleventh full-length album by American indie rock band Yo La Tengo, released on September 12, 2006 by record label Matador.

A1 Pass The Hatchet, I Think I’m Goodkind 10:45
A2 Beanbag Chair 3:00
A3 I Feel Like Going Home 4:11
B1 Mr. Tough 4:04
B2 Black Flowers 4:26
B3 The Race Is On Again 4:35
B4 The Room Got Heavy 5:10
B5 Sometimes I Don’t Get You 3:16
C1 Daphnia 8:50
C2 I Should Have Known Better 3:14
C3 Watch Out For Me Ronnie 2:59
C4 The Weakest Part 3:01
D1 Song For Mahila 3:40
D2 Point And Shoot 4:13
D3 The Story Of Yo La Tango 11:48

Additional information
Weight 650 g




Privacy Preference Center