Various Artists ‎– The New Testament (compilation) – VINY LP



5 in stock


6 of the hottest punk bands around – Black Mambas (US), The Fadeaways (JP), Nave Nodriza (ES), The Cavemen (NZ), The Scaners (FR), and Les Lullies (FR) – have put together a brilliant compilation of 2 original songs each; 6 new to your ears and 6 b-sides or otherwise underused tracks.

1.Black Mambas – Up All Night
2.The Cavemen – My Baby Knows
3.The Scaners – No Place In Space
4.The Fadeaways – I’m Useless
5.Les Lullies – You’re Doing Wrong
6.Nave Nodriza – Destrúyete
7.Les Lullies – What You’re Doing
8.Nave Nodriza – Muérete
9.The Fadeaways – Nowhere To Hide
10.The Scaners – UFO Crash
11.Black Mambas – Baby I’ll Give It To You
12.The Cavemen – Too High To Die

<iframe style=”border: 0; width: 100%; height: 120px;” src=”” seamless><a href=””>The New Testament by Dirty Water Records</a></iframe>

Additional information

Weight350 g