Unwound ‎- A Single History 1991 – 2001- VINYL 2LP


Colored Vinyl : Behond The Salt
Barcode :

1 in stock


Numero Group presents an expanded and remastered edition of the A Single History compilation, to mark the 25th anniversary of Unwound, the legendary Pacific Coast trio. Comprising singles and non-album tracks, it brings together material from Unwound’s first decade. From the early post-hardcore screams of ‘Crab Nebula’ to the dub-inspired funeral march of ‘Behold The Salt’, this 23-track double vinyl fills in the distorted gaps in the band’s first seven albums.


A1 You Speak Jelousy
A2 Stumbling Block
A3 Crab Nebula
A4 Caterpillar
A5 Miserific Condition
A6 Eternalux
A7 New Radio Hit
B1 Broken E-Strings
B2 Totality
B3 Mkultra
B4 Negated
B5 Said Serial
B6 Census
B7 Plight
C1 Seen Not Heard
C2 Mile Me Deaf
C3 Solo Sonata
C4 The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Is A Train
D1 Corpse Pose
D2 Everything Is Weird
D3 Torch Song
D4 Lazslo
D5 Behold The Salt

Additional information
Weight 560 g



Noise/Math-Rock, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center