Unspkble – Reconstruction

12,00 18,00 

Release : 2023



“One is a crooner from Blackpool, UK. Another is a bass player, well-known in the Parisian punk scene of the 2000s. The third one is a jazz and noise rock drummer from Lozère. The last one is a non-binary guitarist from Montpellier, a decade younger than the other three.
What music could these humans possibly make together?
It’s UNSPKBLE– a post-punk band from Montpellier, France.

Three years after the release of its first EP “FRICTION” and more than fifty shows in France, Belgium and Spain, UNSPKBLE is back with its debut album “RECONSTRUCTION“: ten equally dark and catchy tunes, ranging from pop / new wave to noisy gothic rock, addressing issues that each of us may face– in particular in our modern societies, crippled by a burnt-out capitalist system. The light is at the end of the tunnel, let’s go through it together!”

Tracklist :

1. All Stories Told 04:09
2. Global Emergency 03:08
3. Sacrifice 04:38
4. Expectations 04:01
5. The Path 04:27
6. Grief 04:02
7. Into The Depths 04:32
8. Struggle (Crush The Elite) 03:27
9. Running Out 02:15
10. Hello 06:29

Additional information
Weight N/A





CD, Vinyl

Privacy Preference Center