Uniform & The Body ‎– Everything That Dies Someday Comes Back (silver) – VINYL LP


Silver Colored Vinyl
Released : 2019
EAN : 0843563155066

1 in stock


“On the heels of their monolithic collaborative LP Mental Wounds Not Healing, the collaboration between industrial-noise post-everything bands Uniform & The Body returns with a second entry, Everything That Dies Someday Comes Back. Comprised of an amalgam of abrasive influence that spans Swans-y dirge and purge, Whitehouse’s clenched-jaw noise, middle-period Ministry’s penchant for metallic post-industrial everything, New Order’s nose for melodic emotionality, and Juicy J-inspired beats, Uniform & The Body’s approach delves deeper down the rabbit hole than before, igniting a sonic world of terror and bliss poised to grip the throats of fans yet again. Prepare for a record that the band self-describes as “the middle ground between Robyn and Corrupted, but weirder.” ” (Sacred Bones Records)

Tracklist :

A1 Gallows In Heaven
A2 Not Good Enough
A3 Vacancy
A4 Patron Saint Of Regret
B1 Penance
B2 All This Bleeding
B3 Day Of Atonement
B4 Waiting For The End Of The World
B5 Contempt

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center