Toxic Holocaust – Conjure And Command – VINYL LP


Colored vinyl : Milky Clear with Black, White and Grey Splatter
Fifth Press, 2064 copies
Repress 2023
EAN : 0781676515011

3 in stock


Joel Grind and TOXIC HOLOCAUST return with Conjure And Command, the band’s long-awaited new full-length and follow up to ‘An Overdose Of Death…’. On Conjure…, the trio burns through 10 ferocious tracks of the band’s toxic heavy metal. “Bitch”, “Nowhere to Run”, “I Am Disease”, and “Agony of the Damned” are nothing short of instant TOXIC HOLOCAUST classics that explode from the speakers with unbridled intensity and beg to be heard live. Conjure And Command is TOXIC HOLOCAUST at the height of their powers, and an unstoppable barrage of all-out, evil metal.

A1 Judgement Awaits You
A2 Agony Of The Damned
A3 Bitch
A4 Red Winter
A5 Nowhere To Run
B1 I Am Disease
B2 In The Depths (Of Your Mind)
B3 The Liars Are Burning
B4 Revelations
B5 Sound The Charge

Additional information
Weight 250 g



Black/Death/Grind, Metal

Privacy Preference Center