Touché Amoré – …To The Beat Of A Dead Horse – VINYL LP


Transparent Black Ice colored VINYL
Released : 2009
Reissue : 2022
EAN : 0847191066664

1 in stock


…To the Beat of a Dead Horse is the debut studio album by the American post-hardcore band Touché Amoré. released on August 4, 2009, through 6131 Records. It was produced by Alex Estrada, while the album artwork was created by guitarist Nick Steinhardt, the album features guest appearances from Thursday vocalist Geoff Rickly and Modern Life is War vocalist Jeff Eaton. The songs Broken Records and Honest Sleep were rerecorded from the band’s self-titled debut EP that was released in 2008.

Tracklist :

A1 And Now It’s Happening In Mine
A2 Honest Sleep
A3 Cadence
A4 Throwing Copper
A5 Swimming With Sharks
A6 History Reshits Itself
B1 Suckerfish
B2 Broken Records
B3 Nine
B4 Always Running Never Looking Back
B5 Adieux

Additional information
Weight 250 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center