Torche – Admission – VINYL LP

Original price was: 24,00 €.Current price is: 19,20 €.

Clear With White And Neon Violet Splatter Colored Vinyl
EAN : 0781676445011
Limited 1000 copies
Repress 2022

5 in stock


15 years into their career, TORCHE have established themselves as a cornerstone of American heavy rock. Their highly anticipated new album, Admission, sees the band expanding on the themes and songwriting prowess that have always reverberated with music fans throughout their critically acclaimed discography. Everything about Admission feels like an elevation. TORCHE’s guitar work is loaded with the drawl of syrupy-sludge riffing, proving to be more crushing than ever before. The band, led by mastermind Jon Nunez, craft unforgettable vocal harmonies with hook-driven, pop sensibilities to match. Track such as “Slide”, “Times Missing”, and the monumental title track see TORCHE hone in on these very elements to create one of 2019’s most captivating albums. Admission is a triumph, as it launches TORCHE forward into the next chapter of their already inimitable career.


A1 From Here
A2 Submission
A3 Slide
A4 What Was
A5 Times Missing
A6 Admission
B1 Reminder
B2 Extremes Of Consciousness
B3 On The Wire
B4 Infierno
B5 Changes Come

Additional information
Weight 280 g




Privacy Preference Center