Thou ‎- Magnus – VINYL 2LP


Colored Vinyl : Tan
Repress : 2024

1 in stock


Magus is Thou’s first full-length since 2014’s Heathen. In the months leading into the new album, Thou will be releasing three drastically different EPs: The House Primordial on Raw Sugar, Inconsolable on Community Records, and Rhea Sylvia on Deathwish, Inc. Each record will focus on a particular sound—noisy drone, quiet acoustic, and melodic grunge—all of which is incorporated into the new LP, subsumed in the band’s more standard doom metal.

Tracklist :

The Ghosts Of Blood And Innocence
A1 Inward
A2 My Brother Caliban
A3 Trancending Dualities
B1 The Changeling Prince
B2 Sovereign Self
B3 Divine Will

The Shades Of Time And Memory
C1 In The Kingdom Of Meaning
C2 Greater Invocation Of Disgust
D1 Elimination Rhetoric
D2 The Law Which Compels
D3 Supremecy

Additional information
Weight 510 g




Privacy Preference Center