Thee Oh Sees – Putrifiers II – VINYL LP


Colored vinyl : marble
Repress 2023
EAn – 759718523515

2 in stock


Vinyl comes in a die-cut jacket with MP3 download.

Tracklist :

A1 Wax Face
A2 Hang A Picture
A3 So Nice
A4 Cloud #1
A5 Flood’s New Light
B1 Putrifiers II
B2 Will We Be Scared?
B3 Lupine Dominus
B4 Goodnight Baby
B5 Wicked Park

Additional information
Weight 280 g

Privacy Preference Center