The Silly Walks – Trash Attack – VINYL LP


Release : Sept 2022

4 in stock


The Silly Walks are a rock’n’roll-trio from Montpellier, France. The two boys and one girl have been playing together since 2016 and since released one LP and two EPs. They have an incredible energy that they display during their powerful live- performances as well as through their recordings. Their new LP is wild, raw and infectious rock’n’garage, just plain cool and straight to the point and without any nick-nack. Snotty boy-girl-vocals, raw guitars, a stomping beat and lots of cool attitude – they certainly know how to captivate their listeners. You can definitely hear some raw garage-punk influence á la Sonics, some surfy Cramps-rock’n’wildness and some trashy post-punk-craziness B-52’s-style. Listening to their rocking “Who’s Gonna Find Out” and “Watch A Man Die”, the tough lo-fi “Trash Attack” or the manic “I Want You Dead” you’ll be doing the blowfish – or at least a silly walk – in no time!

Tracklisting :

1. Who’s Gonna Find Out 02:56
2. Trash Attack 03:00
3. Wrecked 04:29
4. Watch a Man Die 02:24
5. You’re Mine 03:18
6. I Want You Dead 03:31
7. Go the Fuck 01:38
8. Oh You 02:57
9. Do the Blowfish 03:25
10. Fuck Yes 03:49

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center