The Mars Volta – Landscape Tantrums (colored : transparent) – VINYL LP


EAN : 4250795605164
Release 2022

4 in stock


LANDSCAPE TANTRUMS is not just the first attempt at recording the music that would become The Mars Volta’s DE-LOUSED IN THE COMATORIUM, but rather manifests that much of what would make The Mars Volta’s debut album such an electrifying, sublime experience was already in place: the fearless invention, the fusion of futurist rock elements and traditions from outside of the rock orthodoxy, the sense of virtuosity working in service of emotional effect. More than mere historical curiosity, Landscape Tantrums is an essential text for the dedicated Mars Volta aficionado, and a breathtaking album in its own right.

A1 Roulette Dares (The Haunt Of) 6:37
A2 Son Et Lumière 2:17
A3 Inertiatic ESP 3:58
A4 Drunkship Of Lanterns 5:57
A5 Eriatarka 5:35
B1 This Apparatus Must Be Unearthed 4:38
B2 Televators 4:56
B3 Take The Veil Cerpin Taxt 12:31

Additional information
Weight 300 g




Privacy Preference Center