The Jesus And Mary Chain – Sunset 666 – VINYL 2LP


Colored vinyl : Red Transp
EAN : 5060978390393

1 in stock


Recorded at the Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles in 2018, ‘Sunset 666’ is a new live album from The Jesus and Mary Chain, due out August 4th 2023 on Fuzz Club.

Tracklist :

A1 Just Like Honey
A2 Sometimes Always
A3 Black And Blues
A4 Amputation
A5 All Things Pass
B6 Some Candy Talking
B7 Head On
B8 The Living End
B9 Cracking Up
C10 Teenage Lust
C11 I Hate Rock And Roll
C12 Reverence
D13 Blues From A Gun
D14 Far Out And Gone
D15 Between Planets
D16 Halfway To Crazy
D17 In A Hole

Additional information
Weight 450 g




Privacy Preference Center