The Hope Conspiracy – Confusion/Chaos/Misery – VINYL LP


Colored vinyl : Swamp Green
Repress : 2023

1 in stock


After nearly 14 years The Hope Conspiracy have emerged from their bunker to a reality entangled by this unwavering truth.

Since their last release (True Nihilist, 2009) members have been active in a multitude of bands; All Pigs Must Die, Hesitation Wounds, Lies, Paint It Black, Spiral Heads, Ways Away and more. Efforts in the above may have kept them musically sharp, but it was the pressures and stresses of our present day dystopia that awoke The Hope Conspiracy. Serving as the catalyst for some of the most vicious songs they have ever created in their legendary career.

“Confusion/Chaos/Misery” is a four song EP by The Hope Conspiracy, engineered by Kurt Ballou and Zach Weeks at God City Studios. Artwork for the release was created by acclaimed artist Alexander Heir (Death/Traitors).

Track Listing:
01. Confusion/Chaos/Misery
02. A Struggle for Power
03. Nail In the Coffin
04. Dogfight

Additional information
Weight 280 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center