The Exploited ‎– Horror Epics. – VINYL LP


Out of stock


Long awaited reissue of the 1985 album of the most iconical of all the UK82 bands, THE EXPLOITED. Originally out on the small belgian Konexion label in Europe and the legendary Combat Records for the overseas market, ‘Horror Epics’ reached number 17in the UK indie chart top 20, and is still considered an absolute classic of the genre. This superb deluxe reissue, exclusively licensed by Wattie Buchan himself, also features 2 bonus tracks from the original cassette version, also included in the 2004 release on Captain OI! Limited to 500 copies, it also comes with gatefold vinyl sleeve, liner notes by Mark Brennan, and a never-published-before Rikki Ercoli’s photo in a 50×40 poster included!


A1 Horror Epics
A2 Don’t Forget The Chaos
A3 Law And Order
A4 I Hate You
A5 No More Idols
A6 Maggie
A7 Race Against Time
B1 Dangerous Visions
B2 Down Below
B3 Treat You Like Shit
B4 Forty Odd Years Ago
B5 My Life
B6 Propaganda

Additional information
Weight 350 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center