The Cure – Pornography – VINYL 2-LP


Official Russian version.
EAN – 8013252900235

1 in stock


The Cure’s fourth album, often cited as their darkest work, Pornography is also widely accepted as one of the greatest goth records of all time. This double gatefold edition includes the original 1982 classic LP as well as demos and live material including a song called “Temptaion Two” later to be known as “Let’s Go To Bed” plus the Airlock soundtrack, their 1982 tour film. On 180-gram vinyl with poly-lined inner sleeves.

Tracklist :

A1 One Hundred Years
A2 A Short Term Effect
A3 The Hanging Garden
A4 Siamese Twins
B1 The Figurehead
B2 A Strange Day
B3 Cold
B4 Pornography
C1 Temptation Two (Aka LGTB)
C2 Airlock / The Soundtrack
C3 Cold (Live)
D1 A Strange Day (Live)
D2 Pornography (Live)
D3 All Mine (Live)
D4 A Short Term Effect (Live)
D5 Siamese Twins (Live)

Additional information
Weight 450 g




Privacy Preference Center