The Breeders – Mountain Battles – VINYL LP


1 in stock


Mountain Battles is the fourth studio album by the American band the Breeders, released in the UK on April 7, 2008, and in the US on April 8. The album was gradually recorded in a number of different locales including Refraze Recording Studios in Dayton Ohio by engineers including Steve Albini, Erika Larson, Manny Nieto and Ben Mumphrey.


A1 Overglazed
A2 Bang On
A3 Night Of Joy
A4 We’re Gonna Rise
A5 German Studies
A6 Spark
A7 Istanbul
B1 Walk It Off
B2 Regalame Esta Noche
B3 Here No More
B4 No Way
B5 It’s The Love
B6 Mountain Battles

Additional information

Weight280 g