The Black Lips ‎- Good Bad Not Evil – VINYL 2LP


Colored Vinyl : Sky Blue
Barcode : 809236160072

1 in stock


Bending scuzzy boundaries, ‘Good Bad Not Evil’ is a coming-of-age garage rock classic record. Full of hedonistic delinquent anthems, the fourth studio album from Atlanta punks Black Lips reaches it’s 15 year anniversary. Deluxe edition includes unearthed photos and new liner notes from Jared Swilley and King Khan. The second disc features B-sides and rarities including ‘Cruising’, ‘I Wanna Dance With You’ and ‘Leroy Faster’.

Tracklist :

A1 Saw a Ghost (Lean)2
A2 O Katrina
A3 Veni Vidi Vici
A4 It Feels Alright
A5 Navajo
A6 Lock And Key
A7 How Do You Tell A Child Someone Has Died
B1 Bad Kids
B2 Step Right Up
B3 Cold Hands
B4 Off The Block
B5 Slime And Oxygen
B6 Transcendental Light
C1 Cruising
C2 Make It
C3 I Wanna Dance With You
D1 Best Napkin I Ever Had
D2 My Trouble
D3 Leroy Faster
D4 Buried Alive

Additional information
Weight 550 g




Privacy Preference Center