The Black Keys – Ohio Players – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl : Red
Barcode : 075597900262

2 in stock


Like many couples in a long-term relationship, the Black Keys decided to look outside their union for inspiration when it came time to record Ohio Players, the band’s twelfth album. No strangers to extracurricular collaborations—guitarist/vocalist Dan Auerbach practically lives at his Easy Eye Sound, producing records for Robert Finley, Hermanos Gutiérrez, Marcus King, Early James, and Shannon and the Clams in the last few years—the band hasn’t brought additional musicians into the studio since reviving their partnership in 2019 with “Let’s Rock”, a back-to-basics platter that seemed to reject the psychedelic haze engulfing 2014’s Turn Blue. […]

A1 This Is Nowhere 3:45
A2 Don’t Let Me Go 2:35
A3 Beautiful People (Stay High) 2:47
A4 On The Game 4:03
A5 Only Love Matters 3:23
A6 Candy And Her Friends 3:25
A7 I Forgot To Be Your Lover 2:28
B1 Please Me (Till I’m Satisfied) 2:45
B2 You’ll Pay 2:45
B3 Paper Crown 4:18
B4 Live Till I Die 2:24
B5 Read Em And Weep 3:23
B6 Fever Tree 3:05
B7 Everytime You Leave 2:58

Additional information
Weight 280 g



Folk/Blues/Jazz, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center