Black Flag – 1982 Demos – VINYL LP


EAN : 0123456789

Out of stock


The 1982 Demos are an unreleased set of demo tracks intended for a follow-up album to Black Flag’s debut album Damaged. The tracks recorded show the band moving in a riff-driven, heavy metal-inflected direction, away from the pure hardcore. The only recordings with Chuck Biscuits on drums. Tracks A1 and A2 were never officially released, other tracks are unreleased versions.

Tracklist :

A1 What Can You Believe
A2 Yes, I Know
A3 Slip It In
A4 Modern Man
A5 My War
A6 Black Coffee
B1 Beat My Head
B2 I Can’t Decide
B3 I Love You
B4 Nothing Left Inside
B5 Scream

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center