Sumerlands ‎- Sumerlands – VINYL LP


Third Press
Colored vinyl : Halloween Orange, Black and Cyan Blue Tri Color Merge with White, Neon Yellow and Neon Orange Splatter Standard Gram * Exclusive*
1059 copies

EAN : 0781676455911

Out of stock


Sumerlands explode onto the scene with their incredible self-titled debut album of classic heavy metal. Inspired by the timeless guitar-driven sound of the 70’s & 80’s, Sumerlands feature former Hour of 13 / Atlantean Kodex vocalist Phil Swanson and renowned producer Arthur Rizk (Inquisition, Power Trip, Pissgrave) on guitars and behind the boards! Powerful guitar riffs and galloping rhythms meld flawlessly together with soaring vocals and pristine production to create strong, hook-filled, moody anthems. This is a new wave of American Heavy Metal at its finest!


A1 The Seventh Seal
A2 The Guardian
A3 Timelash
A4 Blind
B1 Haunted Forever
B2 Spiral Infinite
B3 Lost My Mind
B4 Sumerlands

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center