Sufjan Stevens ‎– The Ascension – VINYL 2LP


Clear Vinyl, 2LP Gatefold
EAN : 0729920164608
Release : 2020

1 in stock


“The Ascension is the eighth studio album by American musician Sufjan Stevens. It was released through Asthmatic Kitty on September 25, 2020. The record was influenced by a range of artists, particularly Ariana Grande and her 2018 song “Thank U, Next”.”

Tracklist : 

A1 Make Me An Offer I Cannot Refuse
A2 Run Away With Me
A3 Video Game
A4 Lamentations
A5 Tell Me You Love Me
B6 Die Happy
B7 Ativan
B8 Ursa Major
B9 Landslide
C10 Gilgamesh
C11 Death Star
C12 Goodbye To All That
C13 Sugar
D14 The Ascension
D15 America

Additional information
Weight 460 g




Privacy Preference Center