Sonic Youth – Live In Brooklyn 2011 – VINYL 2LP

33,00 38,00 


The final U.S. show, a triumphant and blistering bookend to the storied career of one of the most influential bands in rock music, featuring a unique and expansive eighty-five minute set list that spans Sonic Youth’s nearly three decade catalog. Mixed from multitrack by longtime live engineer Aaron Mullan and mastered and cut by Carl Saff.

Received an 8.3 Best New Reissue rating from Pitchfork.


A1 Brave Men Run In My Family
A2 Death Valley ‘69
A3 Kotton Krown
A4 Kill Yr Idols
A5 Eric’s Trip
B1 Sacred Trickster
B2 Calming The Snake
B3 Starfield Road
B4 I Love Her All The Time
B5 Ghost Bitch
C1 Tom Violence
C2 What We Know
C3 Drunken Butterfly
C4 Flower
D1 Sugar Kane
D2 Psychic Hearts
D3 Inhuman

Additional information
Weight N/A



Noise/Math-Rock, Rock/Indie/Garage

Vinyl Color

Black Vinyls, Colored Vinyls

Privacy Preference Center