Sleaford Mods – UK Grim – VINYL LP


EAN : 0191402039115
Released : 2023

1 in stock


Sleaford Mods release their new album UK Grim through Rough Trade Records. As the Nottingham duo’s most dancefloor friendly release to date, UK Grim is an urgent and sage-like look at life, living and the gritty reality of our era.

Truly the sound of now, not only in terms of the ideas and issues Jason Williamson’s strong words invoke, but also thanks to the innovative and immersive production of Andrew Fearn, which on this release has seen the pair collaborate on songs with Jane’s Addiction’s creative powerhouse, Perry Farrell and Dave Navarro, and with Florence Shaw, the distinct and vital voice at the heart of British band Dry Cleaning.

Tracklist :

A1 UK Grim
A2 D.I.Why
A3 Force 10 From Naverone
A4 Tilldipper
A5 On The Ground
A6 Right Wing Beast
A7 Smash Each Other Up
B8 Don
B9 So Trendy
B10 I Claudius
B11 Pit 2 Pit
B12 Apart From You
B13 Tory Kong
B14 Rhythms Of Class

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center