Sleaford Mods – All That Glue – VINYL 2LP


5 in stock


Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn stepped out of 2019 with a Top Ten album under their belt, Eton Alive, their biggest sold out tour to date and the swagger of a band that have never been more relevant, topically challenging and downright entertaining. Sleaford Mods continue their onslaught into 2020 with the release of All That Glue, a collection of songs spanning the last seven years of the bands career; an array of crowd pleasers, B sides, unheard tracks and rarities for fans and the curious, released via Rough Trade. Over the past few years Sleaford Mods have become one of the most intractable British pop stories. One of its best. Their music is drawn at a flawless fault-line of anger, tenderness and

A1 McFlurry
A2 Snake It
A3 Fizzy
A4 Rich List
A5 Jobseeker
B1 Jolly Fucker
B2 Routine Dean
B3 Tied Up In Nottz
B4 Big Dream
B5 Blog Maggot
B6 Tweet Tweet Tweet
C1 Tarantula Deadly Cargo
C2 Fat Tax
C3 Slow One’s Bothered
C4 Revenue
C5 Rochester
D2 Reef Of Grief
D4 Second
D6 When You Come Up To Me

Additional information

Weight 550 g