Sepultura – Quadra – VINYL 2LP


EAN : 0727361515713
Repress 2022

1 in stock


Quadra is the fifteenth studio album by Brazilian heavy metal band Sepultura, released on February 7, 2020.[1][2] It is a concept album based on numerology, the number four and its significance as depicted on Quadrivium. The band went to Sweden to work with producer Jens Bogren for the recording of Quadra.

A1 Isolation 4:56
A2 Means To An End 4:39
A3 Last Time 4:27
B1 Capital Enslavement 3:40
B2 Ali 4:12
B3 Raging Void 3:57
C1 Guardians Of Earth 5:11
C2 The Pentagram 5:20
C3 Autem 4:06
D1 Quadra 0:46
D2 Agony Of Defeat 5:51
D3 Fear • Pain • Chaos • Suffering 4:09

Additional information
Weight 510 g




Privacy Preference Center