Scream – This Side Up – VINYL LP


Blue Records Vinyl
Release 1985
Repress 2023

1 in stock


This Side Up, SCREAM’s second full-length, was recorded during two recording sessions in 1984. The first session was produced by DR. KNOW (BAD BRAINS) and JOEY PEA. The second session was produced by IAN MACKAYE and features the debut of ROBERT “HARLEY” DAVIDSON on second guitar. The album was originally released on LP in 1985 as a split venture between Dischord Records and the Rough Trade imprint, Sixth International Records. Re-cut at Chicago Mastering Service. Pressed on colored vinyl. Includes a download.

A1 Bet You Never Thought 2:52
A2 Things To Do Today 1:25
A3 This Side Up 2:27
A4 Gluesniff 2:21
A5 Still Screaming 6:29
B1 A No Money Down 2:03
B2 Show And Tell Me Baby 1:47
B3 The Zoo Closes At Dark 1:40
B4 I Look When You Walk 4:08
B5 Iron Curtain 3:46

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center