Royal Blood – Back To The Water Below – VINYL LP


Colored vinyl :clear
Release : 2023
EAN : 5054197679803

1 in stock


From the very beginning, Royal Blood’s story has been one of two life-long friends whose shared passion and dedication for writing and performing has led them on a remarkable adventure together – a story that has yet to be repeated, and is a feat as rare as it is remarkable. Long before Royal Blood were even formed, they spent years together in various bands playing to half empty bars around Brighton – and only then did they suddenly become a decade-in-the-making overnight success story. One day they were plotting how to recoup the meagre £300 they had spent on their first recording, but within a year they were at the top of UK album charts, storming Glastonbury and winning the BRIT Award for Best British Group.

Tracklist :

A1 Mountains At Midnight
A2 Shiner In The Dark
A3 Pull Me Through
A4 The Firing Line
A5 Tell Me When It’s Too Late
B1 Triggers
B2 How Many More Times
B3 High Waters
B4 There Goes My Cool
B5 Waves

Additional information
Weight 260 g



Rock/Indie/Garage, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center