Ramones ‎– Rocket To Ann Arbor Live At The Second Chance Saloon, Michigan, February 26, 1979 WCBN FM Broadcast – VINYL LP


Colored : RED Vinyl
EAN : 0634438095781
Release : 2022

2 in stock


Tracklist :

A1 Rockaway Beach
A2 Teenage Lobotomy
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop
A4 I Don’t Want You
A5 Go Mental
A6 Gimme Gimme Some Shock Treatment
A7 I Wanna Be Sedated
A8 I Just Want To Have Something To Do
A9 Bad Brain
A10 I’m Against It
A11 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
A12 Havana Affair
B1 Commando
B2 Needles And Pins
B3 I’m Affected
B4 Cretin Hop
B5 Listen To My Heart
B6 California Sun
B7 I Don’t Wanna Walk Around With You
B8 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
B9 Pinhead
B10 Do You Wanna Dance?
B11 Suzy Is A Headbanger
B12 Let’s Dance

Additional information
Weight 250 g



Punk/Hardcore, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center