Raised Fist ‎– Sound Of The Republic (colored : clear) – VINYL LP


EAN : 7332109120239

1 in stock


Raised Fist is a Swedish hardcore punk band formed in 1993 in Luleå. It currently consists of guitarists Jimmy Tikkanen and Daniel Holmgren, bassist Andreas Johansson, vocalist Alexander Hagman and drummer Robert Wiiand.

Sound of the Republic is the fourth studio album by Swedish hardcore punk band Raised Fist.


A1 You Ignore Them All 3:32
A2 Perfectly Broken 3:11
A3 Sunlight 3:01
A4 Sound Of The Republic 2:52
A5 Killing It 3:27
A6 Back 2:35
B1 Hertz Island Escapades 2:40
B2 Some Of These Times 3:36
B3 Nation Of Incomplete 2:23
B4 And Then They Run 3:38
B5 Bleed Under My Pen 2:27
B6 Time Will Let You Go, All Alone, I Break 3:55

Additional information
Weight 280 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center