Raised Fist ‎– Dedication (colored : clear) – VINYL LP


EAN : 7391946115631

1 in stock


Raised Fist is a Swedish hardcore punk band formed in 1993 in Luleå. It currently consists of guitarists Jimmy Tikkanen and Daniel Holmgren, bassist Andreas Johansson, vocalist Alexander Hagman and drummer Robert Wiiand.

Dedication is the third album of hardcore band Raised Fist.


A1 Get This Right! 3:30
A2 That’s Why 1:37
A3 Message Beneath Contempt 3:20
A4 The People Behind 2:16
A5 Disable Me 4:58
A6 Killing Revenues 2:59
B1 Illustration Of Desperation 4:13
B2 Dedication 3:54
B3 Silence Is The Key 2:08
B4 Another Day 3:23
B5 Between The Demons 3:06

Additional information
Weight 280 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center