Rage Against The Machine – Renegades – VINYL LP


180gram Vinyl
EAN : 0190758440811
Released : 2000
Reissue : 2018

1 in stock


Renegades is the fourth and most recent studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine (RATM), released on December 5, 2000, by Epic Records, almost two months after their first breakup. The album consists of covers of songs by Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, Afrika Bambaataa, Minor Threat, Eric B. & Rakim, The Stooges, MC5, The Rolling Stones, Cypress Hill, Devo, and others.

Tracklist :

A1 Microphone Fiend – Eric B. & Rakim
A2 Pistol Grip Pump – Volume 10
A3 Kick Out The Jams – MC5
A4 Renegades Of Funk
Written-By – A. Bambaataa, A. Baker, J. Miller, J. Robie
A5 Beautiful World – Devo
A6 I’m Housin’ – EPMD
B1 In My Eyes – Minor Threat
B2 How I Could Just Kill A Man – Cypress Hill
B3 The Ghost Of Tom Joad – Bruce Springsteen
B4 Down On The Street – The Stooges
B5 Street Fighting Man – The Rolling Stones
B6 Maggie’s Farm – Bob Dylan

Additional information
Weight 280 g



Hip-Hop/Funk/Reggae, Metal, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center