Queens Of The Stone Age – Songs For The Deaf – VINYL 2LP


EAN : 0602508108587

2 in stock


Queens’ third album is a pitch-perfect blend of garage rock, heavy metal, and psychedelia played with plenty of muscle and a devilish sense of humor. Old-fashioned without ever sounding like a throwback, aggressive but groovy, the album is framed as a broadcast from some distant desert radio station—a nod to the band’s roots in Palm Desert, CA, where everything feels severe, sunbaked, and just a little weird. With Dave Grohl on drums and appearances by Dean Ween and Mark Lanegan, this is about as good as serious 21st-century rock gets.

Tracklist :

A1 You Think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
A2 No One Knows
A3 First It Giveth
A4 Song For The Dead
B1 The Sky Is Fallin’
B2 Six Shooter
B3 Hanging Tree
B4 Go With The Flow
B5 Gonna Leave You
C1 Do It Again
C2 God Is In The Radio
C3 Another Love Song
D1 Song For The Deaf
D2 Mosquito Song

Additional information
Weight 510 g



Rock/Indie/Garage, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center