Publicist UK – Forgive Yourself – VINYL LP


19.00 7.00

Release: 2015

2 in stock


Relapse is proud to present the debut album by Publicist UK, a post-punk band comprised of members of Municipal Waste, Revocation, Goes Cube, Discordance Axis, Burnt By The Sun and more.Ê Sounding like ÊMichael Gira on a Saul Bellow bender, Publicist UK are driven by the dark baritone of vocalist Zachary Lipez. With a cerebral, dark and at times infectious groove, Forgive Yourself is one of the most intriguing cross-genre debuts in many years.

Additional information

Weight280 g