Prodigy ‎– Their Law – The Singles 1990-2005 (silver) – VINYL 2LP


5 in stock


Their Law: The Singles 1990–2005 is a singles collection from the UK band The Prodigy. It was released on 17 October 2005, and entered the UK album chart at No. 1 on 23 October.

A1 Firestarter
A2 Their Law
A3 Breathe
A4 Out Of Space
B1 Smack My Bitch Up
B2 Poison
B3 Girls
B4 Voodoo People
C1 Charly
C2 No Good
C3 Spitfire
D1 Jericho
D2 Everybody In The Place
D3 One Love
D4 Hotride

Additional information

Weight550 g