Pre-Order : Fontaines D.C. – Romance – VINYL LP


Limited pink vinyl version
This is a pre-order, records will be ship around fall august 2024.


“ROMANCE”, the latest album from Fontaine’s DC, marks their first collaboration with acclaimed producer James Ford. This is by far the band’s most innovative and sonically diverse work to date. After topping the UK and Irish charts with the critically acclaimed ‘Skinty Fia’ from 2022 and winning ‘International Group of the Year’ at the BRIT Awards 2023, the band continue their musical journey with ‘ROMANCE’. The album presents a wide range of musical experimentation across 11 tracks and reflects a myriad of ideas from members Grian Chatten (vocals), Carlos O’Connell (guitar), Conor Curley (guitar), Conor Deegan (bass) and Tom Coll (drums).

Tracklist :

1. Romance
2. Starburster
3. Here’s The Thing
4. Desire
5. In The Modern World
6. Bug
7. Motorcycle Boy
8. Sundowner
9. Horseness is the Whatness
10. Death Kink
11. Favourite

Additional information
Weight 300 g




Privacy Preference Center