Power Trip – Manifest Decimation / Nightmare Logic – 2 PICTURE DISC


1 in stock


As we near what has been a little over a year since Riley Gales’ passing, we are humbled to bring Power Trip fans limited edition picture lp versions of the classic Manifest Decimation & Nightmare Logic albums. We are extremely thankful to the Gale family for their support, and a portion of the proceeds from the sale of these albums will go to The Riley Gale Memorial Foundation, which will benefit several causes that Riley held dear.

Rest in Power Riley!

Tracklist :

1 Manifest Decimation
2 Heretic’s Fork
3 Conditioned To Death
4 Murderer’s Row
5 Crossbreaker
6 Drown
7 Power Trip
8 The Hammer Of Doubt
9 Soul Sacrifice
10 Executioner’s Tax (Swing Of The Axe)
11 Firing Squad
12 Nightmare Logic
13 Waiting Around To Die
14 Ruination
15 If Not Us Then Who
16 Crucifixation

Additional information
Weight 650 g



Metal, Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center