Poison Idea – Pig’s Last Stand – VINYL 2LP + DVD


4 in stock


POISON IDEA’s epic 1993 “Farewell” concert performance available for the first time on vinyl. Fifteen tracks including covers of G.I.S.M., Bauahus, Ramones, and The Wipers. Packaged in gatefold jackets with tons of previously unseen photos from the show. Includes a poster reproduction of the original show flyer designed by MIKE KING, and a bonus DVD of a 4-camera shoot of the entire concert.

Tracklist :

A1 Plastic Bomb 3:38
A2 Taken By Surprise 3:15
A3 The Truth Hurts 2:17
A4 Death, Agony And Screams 2:05
A5 Don’t Ask Me Why 3:28
A6 A.A. 1:55
B1 Crippled Angel 4:52
B2 Stare At The Sun 3:20
B3 Bela Lugosi Is Dead 1:10
B4 Feel The Darkness 5:54
C1 Give It Up 1:23
C2 Blitzkrieg Bop 2:16
C3 Hangover Heart Attack 3:20
C4 Alan’s On Fire 7:22
D1 Up Front 15:51

Additional information
Weight 650 g

DVD / Bluray, LP


Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center